#100WCGU #155 – making

The prompt this week was ‘…read the instructions…’

***

I’ve read the instructions – well, as much as I can because there are no words on them. It’s just pictures, to allow for this multicultural society in which we live, I guess.
I’ve matched the parts I had with the pictures on the paperwork, and tried to work out what they all were and where they should all go.
Despite that, it hasn’t worked. I’ve got a very wonky chest of drawers, with a drawer that doesn’t open and a couple of spare bits left over.
When did making up your own furniture become so complicated? I think I’ll buy it ready made next time!

Leave a comment

Filed under Other than school

Leave a Reply

