#100WCGU #138 – Writing

You can find this weeks’ 100 word challenge here. ‘…but what is the prompt?’

***

It’s that time of the week again. The one where I put aside my school work and worries and turn on the laptop, finding Word which also counts how much I’ve written. I’m comfortable and on the right page but what is the prompt? I just can’t find it, despite searching through my ‘blogs you follow’ page. Then, thankfully, there appears another post. Someone else who writes a hundred words each week too, and there’s the prompt, right at the top. Time to put my thinking cap on, ponder the combination of words this week and try to come up with something that is just right.

Leave a comment

Filed under Other than school

Leave a Reply

