100WCGU week #114 – Decisions

Catching up on missed writing…

This week, the cue for 100 word challenge was ‘decisions, decisions, decisions’

***
I wandered aimlessly through the aisles. Up and down and then back round again for another look. There was an important dinner to go to, and it was important that I got the look just right. The problem was, there was so much to choose from. Decisions, decisions, decisions. I just didn’t know what to do for the best, so I gathered a few things that looked my size and headed to the changing room to try them on.

The Scooby Doo costume made my bottom look big, superwoman really wasn’t me and that lycra thing – no.  It would have to be the skeleton.

2 Comments

Filed under Other than school

2 responses to “100WCGU week #114 – Decisions

  1. Love this, just the right tone and great ending.

    Like

Leave a Reply

