Another place, Crosby beach

Back in December I set myself 12 challenges http://wp.me/p2yJ3p-24 Today, I have been in Liverpool completing one of them. It’s been a freezing day, with a bitter, unrelenting wind, even when the sun did come out! I have been on the beach at Crosby, walking amongst 100 full sized statues, in different positions along said beach.

image

image

image

These photos were taken on my tablet, I will upload some from my camera when I can. I never switch off as a teacher, and was wishing I lived closer as I walked, so many teaching opportunities for science, art, inspiration for english…

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151481899945469.541239.604420468&type=1 more photos here

1 Comment

Filed under Other than school

One response to “Another place, Crosby beach

  1. Pingback: 12 things… | speciallyteaching

Leave a Reply

